TAU 3 Gallery

TAU 3 Participants

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Dr Liezl Hudson

Faculty of Health Sciences

Prof Seun Oyekola

Faculty of Engineering – Chemical Engineering

Central University of Technology

Dr Dalene Crowther

Hospitality – Hotel School

J du Plessis

School of Health Sciences – Clinical Science

Durban University of Technology
Dr Ivan Gunass Govender

Entrepreneurial Studies and management

Prof Haffejee

School of Health Sciences – Basic Medical Sciences

Mangosuthu University of Technology
Dr Xolile Mkhize

Community Extension

Nelson Mandela University
Dr Amina Jakoet-Salie

Public Management and Leadership


Faculty of Education – Primary School Education: Intermediate Phase

Adv Lindi Coetzee

Faculty of Law

North West University

Dr Allison Geduld

Faculty of Law

Dr Teresa Sharon Hattingh

Faculty of Engineering – Industrial Engineering

Rhodes University
 Dr Boudina McConnachie

Faculty of Arts – Music and Musicology

Dr Gladman Thondhlana

Faculty of Science – Environmental Science

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
Dr Nontobeko Mncwangi

School of Health Sciences – Pharmacy Practice

Dr Maria Cochrane

School of Health Sciences – Physiotherapy

Sol Plaatje Univesity

Dr Colin Chibaya

School of Natural and Applied Sciences (NAS) – Computer Science, Data Science

Dr Raymond Fru

School of Education, Department of Human Science Teaching

Tswane University of Technology
Dr Topside E. Mathonsi

Faculty of Science – Department of Information Technology

Dr Fundani Asnath Melato

Faculty of Science – Department of Chemistry

Dr Herman Botes

Faculty of Arts – Department of Visual Communication

University of Cape Town
Dr Amaal Abrahams

School of Health Science – Human Biology

Dr Gillian Ferguson

School of Health Science – Health and Rehabilitation

Dr Helena Hester Stoop-Koornhof

Faculty of Law – Commercial Law

University of Fort Hare
Dr Patricia Muhuro

Academic Development Center

University of Johannesburg

Dr Jacqueline Batchelor

Faculty of Education

Ms Hemali Joshi

Academic Development Center

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Prof Sinegugu Duma

School of Health Sciences

Prof Ruth Hoskins

School of Social Sciences – Information Studies

University of Limpopo
Dr Tsebe Wilfred Molotja

Faculty of Education

Prof Thabe Moses Matsebatlela

Faculty of Science – Biochemistry

University of South Africa
Ms Mmatsie Mooki

Faculty of Law – Public Law

Dr Walter Matli

Faculty of Science – Information Technology

University of Zululand
Dr Pragasen Mudali

Faculty of Science – Computer Science

Dr Melusi Sibanda

Faculty of Science – Agriculture

University of Pretoria
Prof Sumaiya Adam

School of Health Sciences – Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Dr Pamela de Waal

School of Health Sciences – Biochemistry

Dr Nerhene Davis

Faculty of Applied Science – Geography

Stellenbosch University
Dr Marianne McKay

Faculty of Science – Dept of Viticulture & Oenology

Prof Faadiel Essop

Faculty of Science – Department of Physiological Sciences

Prof Ashraf Kagee

Faculty of Science – Department of Psychology

University of Venda
Dr Cebisa Nesamvumi

School of Health Sciences – Center for Biokinetics

Dr Mamotena Mpeta

Science and Mathematics Education – Professional Studies

University of Western Cape
Dr Karin Chinnian-Kester

Faculty of Law – Criminal Justice and Procedure

Prof Rajendran Govender

Faculty of Education – Science and Mathematics Education

Vaal University of Technology
Dr Chemunondirwa Christopher Chitumwa

Faculty of Education – Education

University of Witwatersrand

Mrs Susan Benvenuti

Head of Academic Quality Assurance-Wits Business School-Faculty of Commerce, Law and management.

Ms Lanelle Wilmot

School of Accountancy – Financial Accounting

Dr Ana Cristina Ferreira

Wits School of Education – Division of Languages, Literacies and Literatures

Walter Sisulu University
Dr Benjamin Tatira

Faculty of Education – Mathematics, Natural and Consumer Sciences Education

TAU 3 Advisors

Prof Bassey Antia

University of the Western Cape

Lecturer: Department of Linguistics


Prof Lindsay Clowes

University of the Western Cape

Women’s & Gender Studies Department


Dr Xena Cupido

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Fundani Centre for Higher Education Development


Dr Jabulani Sibanda

Sol Plaatje University

Department of Education


Dr Jacqueline Luc

Nelson Mandela University

Department of Applied Language Studies


Dr Janine Lewis

Tshwane University of Technology

Department of Performing Arts


Dr Rejoice Nsibande

University of the Witwatersrand

Evaluation Services


Prof Liqhwa Siziba

North-West University

School of Languages


Dr Masebala Tjabane

Vaal University of Technology

Staff Development


Prof Vivienne Bozalek

University of the Western Cape

Teaching and Learning